Facilitators Worldwide

Collaborative Awareness & Blueprint of We

1. Maureen McCarthy, co-creator of the Blueprint of We

Co-Director, The Center for Collaborative Awareness

Asheville, NC, USA 

The Center for Collaborative Awareness 

maureen@blueprintofwe.com

 

2. Zelle Nelson, co-creator of the Blueprint of We 

Co-Director, The Center for Collaborative Awareness

Asheville, NC, USA 

The Center for Collaborative Awareness 

zelle@blueprintofwe.com

 

3. Anna Caroline Turk

Berlin, Germany 

annacaroline@collaborativeawareness.com

 

4. Richard Barrett

London, United Kingdom 

Barrett Values Centre, Chairman

richard@valuescentre.com 

 

5. Betty Healey

Eastern Ontario, Canada 

betty@roadSIGNS.ca

 

6. Jim Healey

Eastern Ontario, Canada 

jim@roadSIGNS.ca

 

7. Sheella Mierson, Ph.D

Richmond, California, USA

blueprintofweca@gmail.com

 

8. Rachel Eryn Kalish

San Francisco, California, USA 

blueprintofweca@gmail.com 

 

9. Michele French

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

michele@trustandvaluepartners.com

 

10. Pharon Wilson

Dallas, Texas

pharon.wilson@gmail.com

 

11. Rochelle Hudson

Cleveland, Ohio, USA 

rochelle@blueprintofwe.com

 

12. Kate McCarthy

Seattle, Washington, USA 

The Center for Collaborative Awareness

kate@blueprintofwe.com

 

13. Yana Engel

Seattle, Washington, USA

yana@blueprintofwe.com 

 

14. Marianne Aal

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

aal.marianne@gmail.com

 

15. Doris Gottleib

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

doris@dorisgottlieb.com

 

16. Rena Molter

Amsterdam, The Netherlands 

molterrena@gmail.com 

 

17. Leoni van der Water

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

lvandewater@gmail.com

 

18. Ron Czecholinski

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

ron.czecholinski@gmail.com

 

19. Ashley Cooper

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

ashley@easilyamazed.com 

 

20. Jessica Brown

San Francisco, California, USA 

jessica@thepassion.co

 

21. Dan Watson

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

danandmariana1@gmail.com

 

22. Mariana Watson

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

danandmariana1@gmail.com

 

23. Deborah Pirie

Asheville, North Carolina, USA 

deborah.pirie@gmail.com

 

24. Ali Schultz  

Denver, Colorado, USA 

Reboot

ali@reboot.io

25. Priya Desikan

Chennai, India

prisri30@yahoo.com

26. April Abboud

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

april@betheapple.com

27. Chris Medrano

Brooklyn, New York, USA

chrismed74@gmail.com

 

28. Biren Shah

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

biren.biroo@gmail.com

 

29. Kerrigan McCarthy

Asheville, North Carolina, USA

The Center for Collaborative Awareness

ktm719@gmail.com

 

30. Gina Rogers

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

31. Kim Yarbray

Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

kmyconsulting@gmail.com

32. Neesa Maloney

Hillsborough, North Carolina, USA

neesathrives@gmail.com

33Niran Jiang

Sydney, Australia 

niran@ihexcellence.org

34. Geo Kreig

High Point, North Carolina, USA

geo@graphikdimensions.com

35. Mary Jean Valente

Santa Monica, California, USA 

mjvalente@prodigy.net 

36. Liz Dare

Perth Area, Australia

dare.street@bigpond.com 

37. Ed Manning

Asheville, North Carolina, USA

ed@evokingwisdom.com

38. Katie Teague

Bend, Oregon, USA

katieteague@mac.com

39. Nicole Farkouh

Oakland, California, USA

nicole@culturewonk.com

 

40. Amelia Terrapin

St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

ameliaterrapin@gmail.com

41. Cynthia Mealy

Stevensville, Montana, USA

cynth@bthechange.consulting

Certified Facilitators & Collaboration Coaches

The Center for Collaborative Awareness

conversations@collaborativeawareness.com

+1 (847) 859-9046

© 2019 The Center for Collaborative Awareness